QGate Software Limited Logo

QGate Software Limited Reviews

Based on 568 reviews and 566 ratings our customers rate us 9.1/10.

Very helpful and friendly support – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 9/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

21.08.2014

Prompt and detailed response in resolving my issue. – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 10/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

12.08.2014

The support provided was clear and precise, unfortunately getting to the stage where I was "allowed" to ask for support was very laborious and unhelpful. – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 5/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

11.08.2014

Person’s avatar

Hi Laurence,

Thank you for your comments.

I am sorry you did not get the swift response we usually provide on this occasion.

Our procedures are designed in our customers best interests. By having nominated customer contacts, the aim is to assist in the visibility of all issues relating to a particular technology in case of duplication, being a known issue or other underlying issues at a customer site.

In this case we were not aware of you as a nominated contact and the clarification caused an unfortunate delay.

I am glad the support you received was considered clear and precise.

--
James Jury

James Jury –

Very quick and informative responses! – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 10/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

07.08.2014

very helpful and prompt – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 9/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

01.08.2014

small request however the team responded very quickly and followed up with confirmation email – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 8/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

24.07.2014

The time difference between US and UK is challenging when you have an issue in the afternoon US time and we have to wait until the next day for a response. – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 9/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

21.07.2014

Person’s avatar

Thank you for your feedback Michael

During these times you can contact our US office for assistance, as their time zone will be more aligned. Contact details can be found at http://www.qgatesoftware.com/contact-us

James
QGate Technical Services

QGate Technical Services –

  • 9/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

16.07.2014

Lots of good suggestions to resolve issues – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 10/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

10.07.2014

Quick and accurate response that resolved the issue completely – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 10/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

10.07.2014

excellent help. – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 10/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

04.07.2014

Great software and customer service – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 10/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

02.07.2014

very helpful and quick to respond – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 10/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

27.06.2014

Fast, efficient and knowledgeable. – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 10/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

24.06.2014

quick response, to the point, solves the problem – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 10/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

24.06.2014

So far we have received excellent service. All questions asked handle efficiently and also a positive solution. – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 9/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

19.06.2014

Always receive prompt responses whenever I log issues. – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 10/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

18.06.2014

Prompt response to my enquiry and efficient solution to the issue. Friendly and courteous treatment. Overall great service and reliability. – Please use the box below to give us a reason for your score.

  • 9/10 – On that basis, how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or colleague?

17.06.2014

Quick links

Trustworthy Reviews

These reviews are independently hosted by CustomerSure. We cannot delete or edit them.